满意客户

维也纳旅游局的推荐信

到目前为止,我曾两次与Mayr女士合作,对她的服务不能感到更开心。 她一直非常关心我们在维也纳的中国客人,并且在他们有疑问或需要帮助的时候,她给予额外的支持,总的来说让他们感到在维也纳很受欢迎。
整个合作过程非常简单,沟通快捷高效。 客人对她的服务也非常满意,我们收到的反馈非常好。 我们的中国团享受着她充满乐趣和精力充沛的方式,并且真正理解并保留了她传递给他们的信息。
我很享受与Yue Mayr合作,并会向在维也纳寻找优秀导游的人士强烈推荐她的服务。

Christina Freisleben   

维也纳旅游局     2018.12.10

水晶河轮公司香港总部

你好,悦!

 

我最近在水晶河轮旅行期间,特别是往返于维也纳的2018年11月10日至20日的往返旅行中,我真诚地感谢您对岸上游览的安排。通过您良好的幽默感,专业精神和您对维也纳目的地的深刻了解,您提供了我的旅行团队杰出的服务,我非常高兴 ! 下次我在维也纳的时候,我肯定会和你联系。我肯定会在明年的某个时候与你联系,因为我已经答应我的妻子带她参加水晶河轮之旅。

 

在那之前,请保重。我期待再次见到你!

 

Best regards,

Kenneth Yau                         

Nov. 27th, 2018     

南京汉莎航空公司

亲爱的悦女士,

来自南京的问候,祝你中国农历新年快乐!

 

我写信给你,因为我非常感谢你在我们在维也纳逗留期间为11人组成的商务团的出色的导游服务!

 

一切都很特别,我们对你的守时,工作激情, 良好的沟通技巧和专业精神印象极其深刻。

 

你是一个非常热情的导游,拥有大量的关于维也纳的知识,你非常欢乐,并且与团队相处得非常好。

 

这是一个信息丰富,有趣的旅游!

你会从独特的角度看事情,尽管天气寒冷,仍然保持娱乐性。

我们热爱这次维也纳之旅!

 

再次感谢悦女士,期待在不久的将来再见到你!

 

Best Regards,     

Robin Wang         

Sales Executive 

Luffhansa Group    2019.2.12.

IMG_20181129_132430.jpg

上海汉莎航空公司

亲爱的悦,

我们的11名奥地利航空业代表团已成功返回上海!

我们再一次表示非常满意有您在奥地利维也纳作为我们的导游。您让我们享受到高品质和卓越的导览服务,凭借您的专业知识和丰富的历史文化背景,以及您幽默生动的解释,给我们留下了深刻的印象和美好的回忆!

 

让我们向您在维也纳的精彩旅程表示衷心的感谢!

可以毫不夸张地说,每个人都有意想不到的满足感,这是由你热情的领导和出色的工作带来的。你也是我们都认可和赞美的“金牌导游”。我真诚地希望将来能够与您合作。它不仅是一种旅游体验,更是一种快乐,健康,高尚的体验!

我也非常感谢奥地利旅游局非常周到的安排和他们的出色导游。

谢谢!

Sabrina Jiameng Zhou 2018.12.6。
大客户经理 -  SHA GG
汉莎航空集团
奥地利航空公司,汉莎航空公司,瑞士航空公司|布鲁塞尔航空公司,Eurowings

上海电视台《一起去旅行》

Schoenbrunn.jpg

Yue Mayr是我们在奥地利的导游。 她在拍摄节目方面给了我很多帮助。 她不仅熟悉当地景点的历史,而且有自己独特的见解。

她在讲解和适应实际需求方面具有丰富的经验。 在她的帮助下,我们顺利地拍摄了该节目,并很快融入我们的饮食文化和当地习俗。

最后,我要向她表示衷心的感谢。 如果我有机会再去,肯定会让她成为我们的向导。

 

​王晨阳

上海电视台《一起去旅行》

2018-12-09

​悦客们

IMG_20170706_143227.jpg

​比利时客人在鼠疫纪念柱

IMG_20180908_135406_edited.jpg

美国客人在史蒂芬大教堂

2018-7-10 from Dubai at Josef Square.jpg

迪拜客人在霍夫堡

2018-7-10 from Austria at Hofburg.jpg

澳大利亚客人在英雄广场

IMG_20180728_145922.jpg

印度客人在美景宫

IMG_20180826_161459.jpg

缅甸客人在圣吉尔根

多么美好的维也纳之旅

这是我第二次来维也纳了,第一次只是匆匆而过,这次是真想好好品品这个城市,真是运气,我们这次碰到了资深的悦导,从历史到建筑再到艺术作品,通过悦导的讲解让我们更加了解了这个美丽的城市,并深深地爱上了这个古城,悦导不仅熟识这个古老城市的历史文化,更重要的是她贯通知识后用自己对这个城市的历史,文化,艺术的深刻理解通过质朴的语言描绘出来。让我们感觉好像自己来到了那个年代,在气势磅礴,豪华,奢丽的美泉宫里看到了威严的哈布斯王朝女皇玛利娅.特蕾西亚。特别当悦导讲解艺术作品时,我们更能捕捉到当时艺术大师创作时的那份意念和灵感。丰盛的晚餐后再来听一场音乐会,更加对这个历史文化之都,音乐之都,越发的迷恋,越发的依依不舍。 

周斌 

​南京中旅总经理

2018.12.21

Below is the chat history 聊天记录

—————  2018-11-22  ———

张晓玲 -财经记者  13:26

 

这次的水晶莫扎特号多瑙河之旅,第一站是维也纳的美泉宫。初见悦导,她就给我留下了非常深刻的印象。她幽默,爽朗,明快,精通中文,英文和德文,对奥地利和维也纳的历史、文化、宗教、艺术等也有很深的了解,并能说出自己独到的见解,是一位非常难得的专业导游。接下来几天的相处中,悦导带我们游览了杜恩施坦、萨尔茨堡等地,每一次她都很认真、细心,妥善安排好行程。还给我们带了一些小礼物。我们团的夏奈想吃辛拉面,她给他和小皮带了好几包。后来交谈中得知,由于在中国、美国和欧洲生活的独特经历,悦导的语言和专业能力来自于生活中的积累,她分别考取了中,美,奥三国的导游证,并且在三年时间学会了德文通过导游认证资格,让我非常佩服。在她身上,可以看到一个人的巨大潜力和能量。她的一些对生活的感悟和理念我很认同。比如向内寻找自我的力量,充分挖掘自我,展现自我,每个人都要首先爱自己,尊重个体的独立。比如她对孩子教育的“放养”,养出了一位非常出色的女儿,令人欣慰。更让我觉得美好和感动的是,在陌生的城市维也纳,我有了悦导这位朋友!在我们团体的行程结束后,我开始了一个人的旅行。悦导邀请我去她家吃饭,还帮我找到了非常高性价比的欧洲酒店,如果不是要工作,她是一定要陪我去潘多夫逛街的,哈哈!总之,这是一段难忘的,美好的旅程,认识了很多特别的朋友,尤其是悦姐姐,让我在寒冷的欧洲冬日觉得非常温暖!我相信我们一定会再见。

Below is the chat history 聊天记录

—————  2018-11-22  ———

夏奈 -旅游作家  14:24 

钦佩悦导的生活经历和语言水平,觉得她活得非常自我非常棒。当然在导游这个专项上也无可挑剔,总是很耐心很可爱,幽默感十足。最感谢是行程结束还送我们好吃的,大概是遇过最棒的导游了!

​                  公号:“夏奈好好玩”

Below is the chat history 聊天记录

—————  2018-11-22  ———

菡洁-水晶邮轮公司香港总部公关  12:46

悦导,我已经穿着你送的超级暖的袜子美滋滋地回国了!过去几天非常感谢你的照顾啦,尤其游玩过程中讲解都非常深入细致,不管是本地的文化还是历史还是生活各方面,都让我强行增长了见识(虽然我并没有记住哈哈哈哈哈,是我的问题),给的关于餐厅什么的建议也都特别好!!希望下次去欧洲,你还能有时间给我们做导游(好担心你档期太满,但我不管,我要有优先权)!btw,我那天说慈祥才不是说你老呢,是说超级有亲和力超级nice!!!

Crystal Cruises Hong Kong Headquarters PR

菡洁与我在皇家咖啡馆

Below is the chat history 聊天记录

—————  2018-11-11  ——— 

粉粉  深圳电台97.1主持人  07:43 

亲爱的悦悦,我们于国内时间昨夜3点多回到深圳,睡了一大觉现在是中午2点多,醒来就啊呜啊呜吃了一顿中餐。吃饭时候还和老公说起你,你的热情、善良、开朗和纯真!非常爱你哦!常联系,你在国外国内有任何需要我帮忙的地方就告诉我,期待你来深圳或香港![Peace][Kiss][Rose][Hug][Yeah!]

<--- 粉粉,她同事和我在纳西市场,拍照时后面市场小哥自动配合。

​八大洲旅游之感谢信

 

Hi 悦导,

虽然距上次“水晶河轮”多瑙河之旅结束已有一段时间,但是我觉得还是非常有必要给您写一份邮件,已表感谢!

 

不久前我们在多瑙河上度过了一段非常美妙的假期。特别是在奥地利和斯洛伐克这几天,有幸遇到您来负责我们China Fam Group 的导览,可谓锦上添花!

 

行程中的这几天,您在对建筑,文化,历史,音乐等方面的讲解非常专业,让我们能非常立体的去了解奥地利,尤其是美泉宫,梅克尔修道院以及萨尔斯堡,回味无穷!

 

在这几天内您富有激情且诙谐幽默的讲解方式也给我们留下了非常深刻的印象!您对细节的服务也使我们非常感动,比如当得知有宾客想念中餐,你会利于自己休息的时间去中国超市为他们采购,而且会给每位团友送惊喜,等等…..

 

您对于工作的热情,专业和职业,我作为业内人士非常钦佩!

所以我特意来感谢您给予了我们一段印象深刻而又非常美妙的旅程!

 

保持联络!

​以上,祝好!

 

Bob

Mr.Bob Jiang 江海波

8 Continents Travel 八大洲旅游

badazhou.com / 8continents.cn

WeChat: ibadazhou

Happy Clients in Vienna

Letter of Recommendation

I have worked with Ms. Mayr on two occasions so far and could not be happier with her services. She has taken great care of our Chinese guests in Vienna and has gone above and beyond to support the group when they had question or needed help and in general make them feel welcome in Vienna.
The whole process of working together has been extremely easy and communication was quick and efficient. The guests were very happy with her services as well and the feedback we received was great. Our Chinese groups enjoyed her fun and energetic way and really understood and retained the information she passed on to them.
I enjoyed working with Yue Mayr and would recommend her services to anyone looking for a great tour guide in Vienna.

Christina Freisleben   

Vienna Tourist Board      10.12.2018

Crystal River Cruises Hongkong HQ

 

Hi Yue,

I'd like to thank you sincerely for the arrangement on the Shore Excursion during my recent trip with Crystal River Cruise, particularly the round trip sailing to and from Vienna between 10 - 20 November 2018.  You have provided my travel companions and me great pleasure through your good sense of humor, professionalism and your deep knowledge about the destinations of Vienna.  I'll definitely get in touch with you the next time I am in Vienna, which I am sure will happen sometime next year since I have promised my wife to take her on a Crystal River Cruise sailing.

 

Until then, take care and I look forward to seeing you again.

 

Best regards,

Kenneth Yau                         

Nov. 27th, 2018     

Nanjing Lufthansa

Dear Mrs. Yue ,

 

Greetings from Nanjing and wish you a belated Happy Chinese New Year .

 

I am writing to you as I’d like to express my deepest appreciation for your excellent tour guiding for our group of 11 people during our stay in Vienna ,  everything about it has been exceptional , we had very deep impression on your punctuality , passion , strong communication skills and professionalism .

 

You are a very enthusiastic guide with heaps of knowledge about sites in Vienna , you were absolutely hilarious and got along with the group really well . It was informative and interesting tour,  you put things in perspective and kept things entertaining despite the cold weather .  We loved the tour so much.

 

Thank you again and hope to seeing you in the near future.

 

Best Regards,     

Robin Wang         

Sales Executive 

Lufthansa Group     

Feb. 12th, 2019

IMG_20181129_132430.jpg

Shanghai Lufthansa

 

Dear Yue,

Our 11-member Austrian aviation industry delegation has all successfully returned to Shanghai!

 

Once again, we were very happy and satisfied to meet you as our tour guide in Vienna, Austria. You let us enjoy high quality and excellent guiding service, with your professional knowledge and rich historical and cultural background, as well as your humorous and vivid explanations, we have been left deep impression and beautiful memories! Let us express our heartfelt thanks to you for the wonderful journey in Vienna!

 

It is no exaggeration to say that everyone’s unexpected sense of satisfaction and it is brought by your enthusiastic leadership and excellent work. You are also the “golden guide” that we all recognize and praise. I sincerely hope that I will be able to cooperate with you in the future. It will not only be a tourist experience, but a happy, healthy and noble soulful enjoyment.

 

I am also very grateful to the Austrian Tourist Board for the very thoughtful arrangements and the excellent guide they have.

 

Thank you! 

Sabrina Jiameng Zhou 2018.12.6.

Key Account Manager – SHA GG

Lufthansa Group

Austrian Airlines, Lufthansa, SWISS | Brussels Airlines, Eurowings

Shanghai TV Channel Young

 
 
G
M
T
Y
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Text-to-speech function is limited to 200 characters
 
[removed]
 
Options : History : Feedback : Donate Close
Schoenbrunn.jpg

Yue Mayr is our tour guide in Austria. She helped us a lot in shooting programs. She is not only familiar with the history of local attractions and she has her own unique views.

She has rich experience in guiding and adapts to actual needs. With her help, we filmed the program smoothly and quickly integrated into our diet and local customs.

Finally, I want to express my heartfelt thanks to her. If I have the chance to go again, Surely will ask her to be our guide.

 

Chen Yang, Wang

Shanghai TV Young 

2018-12-09

 

English-speaking Clients

IMG_20170706_143227.jpg

from Belgium at Plague Monument

IMG_20180908_135406_edited.jpg

from USA at St. Stephan's Cathedral

2018-7-10 from Dubai at Josef Square.jpg

from Dubai at Hofburg

2018-7-10 from Austria at Hofburg.jpg

from Australia at Heros' Square

 
 
G
M
T
Y
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Text-to-speech function is limited to 200 characters
 
[removed]
 
Options : History : Feedback : Donate Close
IMG_20180728_145922.jpg

from India at Belvedere Palace

IMG_20180826_161459.jpg

from Myannmar at St. Gilgen

What a beautiful trip

This is my second visit to Vienna. The first time I just rushed by. This time I really want to taste the city. It’s luck - we met an experienced guide Yue! From history to architecture to art work, through Yue’s explanation, we have learned more about this beautiful city and deeply fell in love with this ancient city. Yue does not only knows the history and culture of this ancient city, but more importantly, she uses her knowledge of the city. The deep understanding of history, culture, and art is portrayed in plain language. Let us feel as if we came to that era - in the majestic and luxurious Schönbrunn Palace. We are impressed by Habsburg dynasty's Maria Theresia. Especially when Yue explained the works of art, we were able to capture the ideas and inspirations of the masters at that time. After a hearty dinner, I would listen to a concert, and I become more and more obsessed with this historical and cultural capital, the capital of music!

Bin Zhou

Directing Manager

Nangjing CTS, China  Dec. 21st, 2018

Below is the chat history bet. Zhang Xiaoling & Yue


———————2018-11-22 


Zhang Xiaoling - Finance Reporter 13:26

The first stop of the crystal Mozart Danube is the Schönbrunn Palace in Vienna. When I first saw Yue, she left a very deep impression on me. She is humorous, hearty, bright, proficient in Chinese, English and German. She also has a deep understanding of the history, culture, religion and art of Austria and Vienna, and can express her own unique insights. She is a very rare professional tourist guide. In the next few days, Yue took us to visit Duernstein, Salzburg and other places. Every time she was very careful, cheerful and arranged the trip well. Also brought us some small gifts. Our group's Xia Nai wants to eat Xin Ramen, she brought a few packs. Later, I learned from the conversation that due to the unique experiences of living in China, the United States and Europe, Yue’s language and professional skills came from the accumulation of life. She obtained the tour guide certificates of Shanghai, the New York and Vienna which was very a great success. In her instance, one can see the great potential and positive energy of a person. I agree with some of her perspectives about life. For example, looking for the power of self inward, fully tapping into the whole self. What makes me feel better and moved is that in the strange city of Vienna, I have got a friend! After the end of our group's trip, I started my own trip. Yue invited me to her beautiful home, and also helped me find a very good hotel. If it is not for work, she must accompany me to Pandorf to go shopping, haha! In short, this is an unforgettable, wonderful journey, and I have met many special friends, especially my Yue, which makes me feel very warm in the cold European winter! I believe we will see each other again.

Below is the chat history bet. Xia Nai & Yue

——————— 2018-11-22

Xia Nai - Travel Writer 14:24

Admiring the life experiences and language level of the the guide Yue, I feel that she lives in a great state of being. Of course, her guiding skills are impeccable, always very patient and very cute, with a good sense of humor. Thank you very much for the delicious food in the end of the trip, probably she is the best guide in my experience!

​Wechat: Xia Nai Hao Hao Wan

Below is the chat history bet. Han Jie & Yue

—————— 2018-11-22 

 

Yue, I have already returned to China with the super warm socks you gave me! Thank you very much for your care in the past few days. In particular, the explanations during the trip were very in-depth and detailed. Whether it is local culture or history or different aspects of life, I have forcibly grown my knowledge (although I have not remembered much hahaha...it is my problem), and the advice given for the restaurants was also very good! ! I hope that next time I go to Europe, you will have time to be our tour guide (I worry that your schedule might be too full, but I don't care, I want the priority)! Btw, I commented you being kindly is not to say that you are old, but super super affinity & super nice!

Crystal Cruises Hong Kong Headquarters PR

Han Jie and I in Imperial Cafe

Below is the chat history bet. Fenfen & Yue

——————————— 2018-11-11

 

Fenfen - Shenzhen Radio 97.1 Moderator 07:43

Dear Yue, we returned to Shenzhen at 3 o'clock in the domestic time last night. I slept a lot and now it is more than 2 o'clock afternoon. When I wake up, I was talking to my husband while we were eating, I told her about your enthusiasm, kindness, cheerfulness and innocence! Love you very much! Always keep in touch please! Let me know wherever and whenever you need help! I look forward to your visit to Shenzhen or Hong Kong!

[Peace][Kiss][Rose][Hug][Yeah!]

<--- Fenfen, her colleage and I in Naschmarkt 

8 Continental Travel 

 
 
G
M
T
Y
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Text-to-speech function is limited to 200 characters
 
[removed]
 
Options : History : Feedback : Donate Close


Hi Yue,

 

 

Although it has been a while since the last trip of the "Crystal River" Danube, I think it is very necessary to write an email to you to thank you!

 

Not long ago we spent a very wonderful holiday on the Danube. Especially in Austria and Slovakia. I am fortunate to meet you to take part in the China Fam Group tour, which is an icing on the cake!

 

During these days of the trip, you are very professional in explaining architecture, culture, history and  music etc., so that we can understand Austria better, especially Schönbrunn Palace, Melk Abbey and Salzburg. Unforgettable memory!

 

In the past few days, your passionate and humorous explanations have left us a very deep impression! Your service to the details also made us very moved. For example, when you knew that some guests missed Chinese food, you went to the Chinese supermarket to purchase them. You even gave each member of the group a present in the end, etc.....

 

Your passion for work and professionalism, I admire them as an insider!

 

So I thank you for giving us an impressive and wonderful journey!

 

Keep in touch.

Bob

Mr.Bob Jiang 江海波

8 Continents Travel 八大洲旅游

badazhou.com / 8continents.cn

WeChat: ibadazhou